Welcome to ".商标" (dot Trademark) registry !

24-Hour Service Hotline:852-2568-8277

A Brand Trademark, An Online Symbol
".商标" is the world's first and only domain extension solely for registration and use by global trademark holders.
Globally Exclusive, Legally Protected
Once successfully registered, a ".商标" (dot Trademark) domain becomes globally exclusive. The registrant also enjoys global rights and legal protection.
Chinese Address, Direct Navigation
Directly type "BRAND.商标" into a browser's address bar and navigate directly to a company's website. A localized web address for China's 700 million netizens.
2-Layer Authentication, Trusted Entrance
.商标 domain registration and use requires first passing the registry's real name registrant authentication and trademark verification process. This 2-layer authentication process ensures continuity
Limited Availability, 1st come - 1st Serve
Traditional trademarks registrations are bound by geographic and classification requirements. ".商标" (dot Trademark) domains are available for registration on a 1st come - 1st serve basis. Once registered, it becomes a unique internet address resource that increases brand promotion.
High Efficiency Brand Promotion
.商标 (dot Trademark) empowers businesses to use the marks their customers are most familiar with to be their online address, thereby achieving the most effective online branding results.
2014/5/22 ICANN approves the delegation of the ".商标" (dot Trademark) top level domain to the global Root Zone thus conveying upon it all technical and operational priviledges within the world wide web
2015/1/8 The Chinese Ministry of Industry and Information Technology grants a full license for domain registry operations within the P.R. China.

        Trademarks are essential commercial identifiers of products and services of individuals or businesses represented through symbols. Their origins can be traced back to ancient times when craftsmen imprinted their signatures or "marks" on completed works of art or other creations. Their purpose was to distinguish their work from those of others, thereby faciliating identification and differentiation by consumers and users of such works.


        Trademarks are expressed in a variety of ways. During the earliest periods of trademark usage, and up until present day, they have been expressed visually through text, pictures, letters, numbers and three-dimensional representations. Over the past century, the rapid development of commercial societies also led to new representations of trademarks beyond just visual ones and are now even include sound and smell.


        Today, humans have entered the information age and branding has undergone a significant pivot from traditional mediums to digital ones. As the internet, mobile internet and the internet-of-things continue to develop at high speeds, traditional trademark representations are becoming increasingly overshadowed at the expense of both brand owners and consumers. Therefore, trademark expresssions must keep up with the pace of consumer and technological development in order to continue to serve the brands they represent.


        Amidst all of the development and progress, there has increasingly grown a need for authoritative online trademark representations; ones that are unified with traditional trademarks so that consumers can continue to distinguish between the goods and services of different companies and organizations. Furthermore, with an increasing prevalance of malicious online intellectual property infringements, including counterfeiting and stolen consumer information, there is an even greater need for online trademark representations to protect both brands and consumers.


        In order to truly safeguard businesses and their customers online, as well as foster a healthy and sustainable internet environment, real innovation is needed in trademarks and intellectual property. In doing so, consumers will maintain the ability to distinguish between different companies products and services, their authenticity and have confidence in the security of their online experiences and transactions. At the same time, brand owners can both retain and extend their trademark and intellectual property rights from offline to online. It is under these circumstances that ". 商标" (dot Trademark) was born and will lead the evolution in intellectual property from offline to online.

2014/5/22 ICANN approves the delegation of the ".商标" (dot Trademark) top level domain to the global Root Zone.
".商标" (dot Trademark) enters the Sunrise Period, opening registrations to Trademark Clearinghouse registrants
".商标" (dot Trademark) enters the Priority Registration Period, allowing applicants of identical domains to bid for registration rights.
".商标" (dot Trademark) is officially added to the Chinese domain name system.
".商标" (dot Trademark) enters the General Availability Period thereby opening registration to all eligible applicants.

歡迎來到".商标"域名管理機構! 在地址欄輸入"注册管理机构.商标"即可訪問本站

24小時客服熱線:400-628-1121

品牌商标,網上標識
".商标"是全球唯一僅供全球品牌商标權利人申請、註冊與使用的通用頂級域域名。
全球專享,法律保護
一經註冊成功,註冊人將成為全球唯一擁有該".商标"的持有人,並將在全球專享使用權,並受法律保護。
中文尋址,網站直達
可通過在瀏覽器地址欄輸入 "品牌名稱.商标"中文域名,直達域名指向的網站,方便7億網民中文上網。
雙重認證,可信入口
".商标"域名的註冊和使用必須通過嚴謹的實名審核和商标權利驗證,這保證了每個".商标"和註冊人商标權利完全對應,成為網民訪問品牌權利人官網的可信標識。
稀缺資源,先註先得
由於國別和所在服務分類的不同,傳統商标有很多同名現象。".商标"在註冊人具有商标權利的前提下遵循先註先得的原則。一經註冊成功,註冊人即可獲得唯一的與商标名稱相對應的專享互聯網地址資源,占據互聯網品牌推廣至高點。
品牌推廣,事半功倍
".商标"域名讓企業使用消費者最耳熟能詳的商标與品牌作為互聯網上的門牌號碼,在互聯網推廣中取得事半功倍的效果。
2014年5月22日,國際互聯網名稱與數字地址分配機構(ICANN)正式將".商标"寫入全球互聯網根域名系統(DNS)。這標誌著 ".商标" 寫入全球互聯網根域名體系,面向全球開放性註冊與使用。在ICANN的官方網站上有全部經過ICANN授權的頂級域後綴清單,請訪問ICANN官網進行查看。
2015年1月8日,".商标"域名管理機構通過了工信部的審批,獲得合法在中國運營的資格,正式加入了中國互聯網域名管理體系。

        商标是人類進行商業活動中用於識別某商品、服務或與其相關具體個人、企業和組織的顯著標誌,是商業社會不可缺的元素與符號。商标的起源可追溯至古代,當時工匠將其簽字或"標記"印制在其藝術品或實用產品上作為區別於他人商品或服務的標誌,從而便於消費者識別。

        商标是通過不同載體進行表達與表現的。最早人們從視覺上通過平面載體上的文字、圖形、字母、數字、三維圖案來表現商标,而隨著人類社會的發展需要,人們對商标的表現形式已不僅僅停留在平面視覺上,相應增加了通過聲音載體來表現的聲音商标和通過氣味載體來表現的氣味商标。

        今天,人類進入互聯網信息時代,品牌的表現從網下逐漸更多轉移到網上,網絡媒體的無比優越性成為品牌推廣中重要的媒介渠道之一。隨著推廣媒體重心的轉移,品牌在互聯網、移動互聯網、物聯網的曝光率大幅增加,純粹只憑視覺、氣味、聲音作為品牌標誌的商标在數字技術為主的互聯網上表現顯得黯然失色。商标的表達與表現能力要跟上互聯網發展的腳步,必須尋求與互聯網的結合作相應的改變,才能在互聯網時代下繼續為品牌服務。

        與此同時,人們需要在互聯網上有一個與傳統商标統一的權威的網上商标標誌,便於網民與消費者憑借這個標誌在網上尋找、識別和區分各類商品與服務信息來源,減少因網上網下商标名稱的不統一而造成對商标在認知上和使用上的混亂與煩擾,從而減少因購買假冒商品與服務或誤入釣魚網站而造成的損失。同時網下商标的權利人希望自己的商标權利在網上得到延伸、擴展與保護,讓商标在網上網下實現統一的表達、管理、使用與宣傳,防止自己的商标在互聯網上遭到假冒、仿冒等侵權,保障自己在互聯網上的商業利益。

        為了維護消費者與網民,商家與企業的利益,營造健康可持續發展的互聯網生態環境,為了讓商标在互聯網上有更突出的表現,一個"互聯網域名+知識產權商标"的創新型知識產權網上標誌,一個讓網民與消費者在網上尋找、識別和區分某商品、服務或與其相關個人、企業或組織信息來源的真實、權威、顯著的網絡標識,一個讓商标權利人可以在全球互聯網上進行使用、表達、宣傳、彰顯與保護其商标權利的,並使商标權利在互聯網上得到延伸與擴展的、同時具有商标權與域名權的知識產權標誌".商标"在互聯網信息時代的大背景下誕生了。

國際互聯網名稱與數字地址分配機構(ICANN)正式將".商标"寫入全球互聯網根域名系統。這標誌著".商标"正式納入全球互聯網域名體系。
".商标"頂級域進行了日升期註冊服務。
".商标"頂級域進行了優先期註冊服務。
".商标"頂級域名正式納入中國域名管理體系
".商标"頂級域開始公開註冊服務。